Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo

Raymond Barnes, Benton County – raymond.barnes@bentoncoes.org

Cole Edwards, Paris BPU – cedwards@parisbpu.org

Danny Sutton, Caney Fork EC – dsutton@caneyforkec.com

Keith Cutshall, CDE Lightband – keith.cutshall@cdelightband.com

Kevin Cain, Cumberland EMC – kcain@cemc.org

Chip Miller, Cumberland EMC – cmiller@cemc.org

Chris Dodson, EPB Chattanooga – dodsoncb@epb.net

Doug Peters, Ex Officio / TVPPA – dpeters@tvppa.com

Barry Smith, Gibson EMC – bsmith@gibsonemc.com

Scott Price, Holston EC – sprice@holstonelectric.com

Shane Scott, Huntsville Utilities – shane.scott@hsvutil.org

Tim Faulkner, Jackson Energy Authority – tfaulkner@jaxenergy.com

Steve Stanfill, Jackson Energy Authority – sstanfill@jaxenergy.com

Mike Simmons, Job Training & Safety – msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

Keith Davenport, MTEMC – keith.davenport@mtemc.com 

Steve Ledford, Retired – sll@msuc.net

Jim Fuller, Retired – jafullerjr@bellsouth.net

Rick Cate, Sevier County Electric – rcate@sces.net

Mike Matheny, Southwest TN EMC – mmatheny@stemc.com

Kim Culpepper, TVPPA – kculpepper@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder, TVPPA – dscudder@tvppa.com

[gallery size="full" link="none" ids="2160,1983,2161,1984,2172,2163"]
[gallery columns="4" size="full" link="none" ids="1985,1986,2159,1987,1988"]
American Safety Utility Corporation Cox Industries EPE Solutions, Inc. Fallen Lineman Organization GRESCO Utility Supply Hubbell Power Systems IRBY UTILITIES JM Test Systems, Inc. Kaddas BirdguarD™ Lakeland Industries O.G. Hughes & Sons, Inc. OneSource Restoration Osmose Perfect Fit Image Apparel and Ariat Pro Chem, Inc. Solomon Corporation Sonepar USA Tallman Equipment Yoder Sales Agency
Border States Electric CoBank Terex Utilities Transformer Maintenance and Service, Inc.
Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo