Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo

Executive Committee:

Barry Smith, President & Master Judge
Keith Cutshall, Vice President
Danette Scudder, Secretary & Treasurer

 

Board Members:

Cole Edwards, BPU – cedwards@parisbpu.org

Keith Cutshall, CDE Lightband – keith.cutshall@cdelightband.com

Doug Peters, Ex Officio / TVPPA – dpeters@tvppa.com

Barry Smith, Gibson EMC – bsmith@gibsonemc.com

Randy Riddle, Greeneville Light & Power – randyjayriddle@gmail.com

Glenn Risner, Holston EC –glenrisner12@gmail.com

Shane Scott, Huntsville Utilities – shane.scott@hsvutil.org

Steve Stanfill, Jackson Energy Authority – sstanfill@jaxenergy.com

Mike Simmons, Job Training & Safety – msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

Mike Matheny, Job Training & Safety – mmatheny@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

Mike Hall, Lenoir City Utilities Board – mhall@lcub.com

Gaspo Dixon, Memphis Light, Gas & Water – gdixon@mlgw.org

Keith Davenport, MTEMC – keith.davenport@mtemc.com 

JJ Thomas, Nashville Electric Service – jthomas@nespower.com

Rick Cate, Sevier County Electric – rcate@sces.net

Brian Holland, Southwest TN EMC – bholland@stemc.com

Kim Culpepper, TVPPA – kculpepper@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder, TVPPA – dscudder@tvppa.com

 

Rodeo Coordinators:

Lindsey Pease, CDE Lightband – lindsey.pease@cdelightband.com
Shannon Waldrep, Huntsville Utilities – shannon.waldrep@hsvutil.org

 

     


     


AMP Quality Energy Services

Bashlin Industries

GRESCO Utility Supply

HILTI

Torco Testing Services, Inc.

Utility Solutions, Inc.


American Safety/Lineman Museum

Central Service Association

Lineman Barn

Ruffin & Associates

Virginia-Georgia Transformer