Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo

Raymond Barnes, Benton County – raymond.barnes@bentoncoes.org

Cole Edwards, Paris BPU – cedwards@parisbpu.org

Danny Sutton, Caney Fork EC – dsutton@caneyforkec.com

Keith Cutshall, CDE Lightband – keith.cutshall@cdelightband.com

Doug Peters, Ex Officio / TVPPA – dpeters@tvppa.com

Barry Smith, Gibson EMC – bsmith@gibsonemc.com

Randy Riddle, Greeneville Light & Power – randyjayriddle@gmail.com

Scott Price, Holston EC – sprice@holstonelectric.com

Shane Scott, Huntsville Utilities – shane.scott@hsvutil.org

Steve Stanfill, Jackson Energy Authority – sstanfill@jaxenergy.com

Mike Simmons, Job Training & Safety – msimmons@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

Mike Matheny, Job Training & Safety – mmatheny@tcatmurfreesboro.edu

Gaspo Dixon, Memphis Light, Gas & Water – gdixon@mlgw.org

Keith Davenport, MTEMC – keith.davenport@mtemc.com 

JJ Thomas, Nashville Electric Service – jthomas@nespower.com

Rick Cate, Sevier County Electric – rcate@sces.net

Brian Holland, Southwest TN EMC – bholland@stemc.com

Kim Culpepper, TVPPA – kculpepper@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder, TVPPA – dscudder@tvppa.com


 


 


Bradford Supply, Inc.

Channell Commercial

Foothills Boots

Lineman Barn

Loudon Utilities

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

Power-Tel Utility Products

T & D PowerSkills

Terex Utilities

Virginia-Georgia Transformer

 

 

Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo