Raymond Barnes, Benton County – raymond.barnes@bentoncoes.org

Cole Edwards, Paris BPU – cedwards@parisbpu.org

Danny Sutton, Caney Fork EC – dsutton@caneyforkec.com

Keith Cutshall, CDE Lightband – keith.cutshall@cdelightband.com

Kevin Cain, Cumberland EMC – kcain@cemc.org

Chip Miller, Cumberland EMC – cmiller@cemc.org

Chris Dodson, EPB Chattanooga – dodsoncb@epb.net

Doug Peters, Ex Officio / TVPPA – dpeters@tvppa.com

Barry Smith, Gibson EMC – bsmith@gibsonemc.com

Randy Riddle, Greeneville Light and Power – randyjayriddle@gmail.com

Scott Price, Holston EC – sprice@holstonelectric.com

Kenny Roberts, Huntsville Utilities – kenneth.roberts@hsvutil.org

Tim Faulkner, Jackson Energy Authority – tfaulkner@jaxenergy.com

Steve Stanfill, Jackson Energy Authority – sstanfill@jaxenergy.com

Randal Anderson, Meriwether Lewis EC – randal931@yahoo.com

Steve Ledford, Retired – sll@msuc.net

Jim Fuller, Retired – jafullerjr@bellsouth.net

Rick Cate, Sevier County Electric – rcate@sces.net

Mike Matheny, Southwest TN EMC – mmatheny@stemc.com

Kim Culpepper, TVPPA – kculpepper@tvppa.com

Danette Scudder, TVPPA – dscudder@tvppa.com

Tennessee Valley Lineman Rodeo